ALT = Mobile Agency Team
Kurt D. Kelley, JD
Kurt D. Kelley, JD
President
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 1991
Kurt@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 117
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About Kurt
KARIE MARTIN
KARIE MARTIN
Vice President
Vice President Mobile Insurance Agency 2017
Office Manager 2013
Notary Public 2012
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2003
Karie@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 120
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About KARIE
Della Holland
Della Holland
Operations Manager
Executive Assistant to the President 2012
Notary Public 2012
Della@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 110
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About DELLA
Gloria Theriault
Gloria Theriault
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 1987
Licensed Insurance Adjuster 1987
Notary Public 2003
Gloria@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 112
832-562-2528 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About GLORIA
KATHY WILLIS
KATHY WILLIS
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Life and Health Agent 2008
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2007
Kathy@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 123
832-562-242 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About kathy
DANA LITLE
DANA LITLE
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2013
dana@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 114
832-562-2529 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About dana
Christina Cranston
Christina Cranston
Accounting Department Manager 2013
Licensed Commercial Agent 2001
Christina@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 116
832-562-2531 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About christina
NICOLE “NIKKI” FRIDAY
NICOLE “NIKKI” FRIDAY
Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2016
Nicole@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 132
832-562-2539 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About nikki
Jaycob Gomez
Jaycob Gomez
Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2017
Licensed Insurance Adjuster 2015
Jaycob@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 131
832-562-2538 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About jaycob
LUZ ALVIZO
LUZ ALVIZO
Commercial Bond Manager 2019
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2017
Luz@mobileagency.com
800-458-4620 x 111
832-562-2527 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About luz
Kala Kilgore
Kala Kilgore
Personal Lines Department Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2019
Certified Mobile Home Specialist 2019
Kala@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 115
832-562-2530 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About KALA
Jamie de la Cruz
Jamie de la Cruz
Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2019
Jamie@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 125
832-562-2544 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About JAMIE
Dawnelle Perry
Dawnelle Perry
Licensed Commercial Agent since 2019
Dawnelle@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 118
832-562-2533 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About Dawnelle
Jeanett Salmon-Andrada
Jeanett Salmon-Andrada
Receptionist – Administrative Assistant – and Licensed Agent 2016
Jeanett@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 121
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About jeanett
Tripp Kelley
Tripp Kelley
Licensed Golden Retriever 2016
Service@mobileagency.com
281-460-8384-cell
281-292-7429- fax
Read More About Tripp