MANAGEMENT
Kurt Kelley, President, ext. 117
Kurt@mobileagency.com

Karie Martin, Vice President, ext. 120
Karie@mobileagency.com

Della Holland, Operations, ext. 110
Della@mobileagency.com

ACCOUNTING
Christina Cranston, ext. 116
Christina@mobileagency.com
Department Manager

BONDS
Luz Alvizo, ext. 111
Luz@mobileagency.com
Department Manager
Direct: 832-562-2527
Se Habla Español

MOBILE HOME OWNERS DEPARTMENT

Kala Kilgore, ext. 115
Kala@mobileagency.com
Personal Lines Manager
Direct: 832-562-2530

Jeanett Salmon-Andrada
Receptionist – Administrative Assistant – and Licensed Agent
Jeanett@mobileagency.com
800-458-4620 x 121
281-292-7429 – fax

COMMERCIAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE
Gloria Theriault, ext.112
Gloria@mobileagency.com
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 832-562-2528

Kathy Willis, ext. 123
Kathy@mobileagency.com
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 832-562-2542

Dana Litle, ext. 114
Dana@mobileagency.com
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 832-562-2529

Jaycob Gomez
Commercial Account Manager
Jaycob@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 131
Direct: 832-562-2583
Se Habla Español

Nicole “Nikki” Friday, ext. 132
Nicole@mobileagency.com
Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 832-562-2539

Jamie de la Cruz, ext. 125
Jamie@mobileagency.com
Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 832-562-2544

Dawnelle Perry
Dawelle@mobileagency.com
Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 832-562-2533

CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS LISTED BELOW:
New Year’s Eve afternoon
New Year’s
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day afternoon
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day + Friday
Christmas Eve afternoon
Christmas Day