ALT = Mobile Agency Team
Kurt D. Kelley, JD
Kurt D. Kelley, JD
President
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 1991
Kurt@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 117
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About Kurt
KARIE MARTIN
KARIE MARTIN
Vice President
Vice President Mobile Insurance Agency 2017
Office Manager 2013
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2003
Karie@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 120
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About KARIE
Della Holland
Della Holland
Operations Manager
Executive Assistant to the President 2012
Della@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 110
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About DELLA
Gloria Theriault
Gloria Theriault
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 1987
Licensed Insurance Adjuster 1987
Gloria@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 112
832-562-2528 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About GLORIA
PATSY NORRIS
PATSY NORRIS
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2012
Patsy@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 124
832-562-2536 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About patsy
Christina Cranston
Christina Cranston
Accounting Department Manager
Accounting Department Manager 2013
Licensed Commercial Agent 2001
Christina@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 116
832-562-2531 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About christina
NICOLE “NIKKI” FRIDAY
NICOLE “NIKKI” FRIDAY
Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2016
Nicole@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 132
832-562-2539 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About nikki
Jaycob Gomez
Jaycob Gomez
Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2017
Licensed Insurance Adjuster 2015
Jaycob@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 131
832-562-2538 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About jaycob
KATHY WILLIS
KATHY WILLIS
Senior Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Life and Health Agent 2008
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2007
Kathy@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 123
832-562-242 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About kathy
LUZ ALVIZO
LUZ ALVIZOCrossfitt’er, 5K Runner, Favorite Auntie, and Commercial Bond Manager.
Read More About luz
Kala Kilgore
Kala Kilgore
Personal Lines Department Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2019
Kala@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 115
832-562-2530 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About KALA
Jamie de la Cruz
Jamie de la Cruz
Commercial Account Manager
Licensed Commercial Insurance Agent 2019
Jamie@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 125
832-562-2544 – direct
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About JAMIE
Jeanett Salmon-Andrada
Jeanett Salmon-Andrada
Receptionist – Administrative Assistant – and Licensed Agent
Receptionist – Administrative Assistant – and Licensed Agent 2016
Jeanett@mobileagency.com
800-458-4320 x 121
281-292-7429 – fax
Read More About jeanett
DANA LITLE
DANA LITLEDecorator, Friend, Mother and Commercial Agent.
Read More About dana
Tripp Kelley
Tripp Kelley
Licensed Golden Retriever 2016
Service@mobileagency.com
281-460-8384-cell
281-292-7429- fax
Read More About Tripp